Chapter Location & Contact Info

Chapter Name First Name Last Name email Phone number
Eastside Chapter/ Mesa area Kara Barratt karabarratt@gmail.com 480-784-7413
Eastside Chapter/San Tan Valley area Tish Hurd tjh1209@icloud.com 480-532-1471
Westside Chapter Claire Aylstock b.c.aylstock@gmail.com 480-586-4289
Westside Chapter Diana Quach foreverfamily06@gmail.com 623-297-0953
Scottsdale/Fountain Hills Angela Rehbein angela.rehbein@yahoo.com 480-375-5403
Flagstaff Chapter Stacey Bullmore Bullmoremom@yahoo.com 928-853-3732
Flagstaff Chapter Lani Leonard lonzoleech@hotmail.com 928-587-2772
Yuma Chapter Jeri Padilla peskado73@msn.com 928-388-4132
Yuma Chapter Jessica Carranza jcarranza01@icloud.com 928-503-1476
Prescott Chapter Cindy Schulze azschulzes@cableone.net 1-928-775-2494
Teen Plus Chapter Maria Gray maria@wickedmag.com 480-694-1327
Teen Plus Chapter Melissa Gutierrez 480-236-1275
Mom's Mixer Sarah Celmer slcelmer@hotmail.com 480-251-1915
Mom's Mixer Chaunacy Armstrong cdnaa@hotmail.com 480-577-7010
Dad's Group Eastside Greg Marcell gregorymarcell@yahoo.com 248-240-6443
Dad's Group Westside Oscar Arabit oscar.arabit@hcsstaffingsolutions.com 602-380-5523

PLAY GROUPS
SHARING HOST PLAY GROUPS IN VARIOUS CITIES. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO FIND A GROUP NEAR YOU.

480-926-6500. ALSO IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE A CHAPTER LEADER OR HOST A PLAY GROUP PLEASE CALL US.

TEEN + GROUP
If you have a son or daughter age 16 and up, please join us for our TEEN PLUS Activities. It is a great time for your child to meet other friends and have a great time. We meet one Saturday a month. To find out more contact Maria@sharingds.org or call 480-926-6500